2018 Utah Arabian Horse Club Officers and Board Members

2018 CLUB OFFICERS (all thru Jan ’19)
President - Jill Marie Fritsche
(Show Committee, ACTS, Communications)
Jill.uahc@gmail.com   801-979-5279

Vice President - Crystal Johnson-Allred

(Show Committee) 
crystal@crystalarabians.com  801-455-8347

Treasurer - Jennifer Libberton
(High Point Chair, Website Admin, Memberships)

jenr35@yahoo.com  801-673-8102

Secretary - Nicole Fitzsimmons
nmfitzsimmons@mac.com  801-721-2453

Wendy Jewell Onstott (thru Jan '21)
(Public Relations Director, ACTS, Youth Auction)
Teamshawen@hotmail.com  801-347-7458

Amanda Lucherini (thru Jan '21)

(Fun shows)
lukiarabians@gmail.com   801-726-2899

Stacy Postell (thru Jan '21)

(Tri-Equelon Awards, Camp N Ride) 
spostell2121@gmail.com  801-558-8087

John Allred (thru Jan ’21)

(Show Committee)
john@crystalarabians.com  801-597-7664

Jenn Harn (thru Jan '21)

(Youth Director)

jennifereast@comcast.net  801-699-7915

Priscilla Cluff (thru Jan ’20)

(Trainer Clinics)
priscillacluff@yahoo.com  801-234-0295

Thank you to our exiting board members and officers: 

Derae Preston

Kayley Covert

Shawn Silcox

Pat Wilson

Su Collins