2017 UAHC High Point Results

Western AATR
Champion - Psyches Stardust- Artalee Larsen
Reserve - WWW Azore - Nicole Fitzsimmons
3. Tamar Beringer - Stacy Postell
4. Psyche Mann - Katrina Karlsson
5. Best in the West - Artalee Larsen

Western JTR
Champion - That’s Amore GRK - Chloe Kehl
Reserve - WWW Azore - Haleigh Clark
and Tamar Lucchese - London Collins (tie)
3. Kids Got Class GRK - Sarah Tom
SR Undaunted - Jared Taylor (tie)
Billie the Kid GRK - Chloe Kehl (tie)

Hunter AATR
Champion - RHA Psummer Rush - Dena Piper
Reserve - WWW Perzali - Nicole Fitzsimmons
3. The Kings Grace LR - Sara Stuflick

Hunter JTR 14-18
Champion - SA Entourage - Tyla Blanc
Reserve - Magnosabi - Ashley East
3. Nobel Venture - McKenna Higbee
4. Wings of Jullyen GRK - Natalie Walker
5. Psyches Stardust- Olivia Wride

Hunter JTR 13-u
Champion - Lady Justify GRK - McKienna Kehl
Reserve - Summer Dream - Jazmine Allred
3. JJ Prada - Madison Allen

English/Country AATR
Champion - Mattice NL - Stacy Postell
Reserve - Dream of Jeannie - Jennifer Libberton
3. FSF Look At Me - Wendy Despain
4. ER Hollywoodsocialite - McKaila Cecil
5. IMA Golddigger - Kat Fishback

English/Country JTR
Champion - Saturday Nite Afire - McKienna Kehl
Reserve - DA Avalon - Jordyn Libberton
3. Redd Riding Hood - Mia Tayler
4. Passing Echo VF - Zoey Kone
5. Mazarati ER - Megan Davies

Equitation Hunter
Champion - McKenna Higbee
Reserve - Tyla Blanc
3. Fei Hampton
4. Ashley East
5. Kaitlyn Cahoon

Equitation Saddleseat/Western/reining
Champion - Jordyn Libberton
Reserve - Zoey Kone
3. Haleigh Clark
4. Emma Schmidt
5. Jared Taylor

Champion - Bianca Cluff
Reserve - Madeleine Taylor
3. Zoey Kone

Open horse
Champion - WWW Zen - Triple Ewe Farms
Reserve - WWW Perzali - Triple Ewe Farms
3. Tamar Lucchese - Danielle Siddoway
4. That’s Amore GRK - Gary Kehl
5. KC Storm Captain - Karen Clayson

Champion - Mizter President VA - Kayley Covert
Reserve - Mattice NL - Stacy Postell
3. TWC Fancy Me - Emma Schmidt
4. Passing Echo VF - Zoey Kone
5. Heir Strike - Danielle Siddoway

Junior Horse
Champion - Santanna Kid GRK - Gary Kehl
Reserve - KC Storm Captain - Karen Clayson
3. Kids Got Class GRK - Gary Kehl
Stivallica GRK - Gary Kehl (tie)
4. The Kings Grace LR - Sara Stuflick
EF Just Pearls - Zoey Kone (tie)

Sport Horse
Champion - Tamar Diamond Lil - Wendy Onstott
Reserve - Jensem Suzie Q - Jenni Fugate
3. OK Go - Kayla Fayerweather
4. Quinault Bey - Debra Bridges
5. Lady Mystique M - Nonie Newton

UAHC Awards Banquet

January 20, 2018. 12-3 pm. The Gathering Place at Gardner Village.

We will award:
Rated High Point - Champs & Reserve
ACTS prizes
Youth Achievement Awards
Tri-Equelon Awards
Volunteer of the Year Awards

Menu & pricing will be the same as last year.
Premium Buffet
Mixed Greens with House Ranch Dressing or Balsamic Vinaigrette
Fresh-Baked Bread
Garlic Herb New Potatoes
Mixed Vegetable Sautée
Ranch Chicken and Roast Baron of Beef
Death by Chocolate and Lemon Mousse Cake
Apple Raspberry Juice

Adults are $26
Children under 12 are $12

Vegetarian option available.

RSVP if you are eating by Jan 12, 2018. If you do not want to eat, come about 12:45pm and we will have chairs set up.

RSVP the number of people attending to:
Wendy Onstott - 801-347-7458
or PM Wendy on FB.

We have 4 Board member seats up for election. President, VP, Treasurer, and Secretary - Officers are up every year for election.
Elections will be at the high point banquet Jan 20.

Shawn, Su, and Kayley are not running again and we need to fill Pat Wilson's vacant seat.

For an officer (Pres, VP, Tres, Sec - 1yr term) you HAVE to be a member of UAHC AND AHA, as you have to be able to access the AHA website.
For a Board member (3 yrs term), you HAVE to be an adult member of UAHC (local only or AHA also).

Let Jill know by Jan 12, 2018, if you'd like to run and she will put you on the ballot.
Write in's and nominations from the floor, day of, are also allowed.
A tentative ballot with those running as of today is below.

If you want to be involved, but don't want to be on the Board, we need volunteers to be on:
~~ Rated Show Committee
~~ Fun Show Committee
~~ Youth
~~ High Point Committee

Jill Marie Fritsche - PM
or text 801-979-5279
or email jill.uahc@gmail.comType your paragraph here.